Brand new renovated house near Paris with garden

Brand new renovated house near Paris with garden

1 Review

Florence

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

October 2005

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We are a family of 5 (Guillaume, Florence, Juliette 14 , Paul 12 and Nino 4).
We love to travel and meet other persons.

We will be very happy to exchange our "brand new house", it is a very nice old house in the near suburb of Paris. The house has been recently renovated (heating, electricity, painting, floor... ).
It is a lovely parisian house of 150 m2 with a nice front garden and a parking.

We are happy to exchange for week-end or during school holidays - in France, in European city or Europe and for longer exchange far away.
We will be happy to study all proposition.

Our house is a lovely home renovated 2014 located at 500 meters from Paris, at 10 minutes by métro to Paris center.
It is a ideal spot for holidays in Paris and in France (Normandy, Chateaux de la Loire Valley, Brittany Coast, Reims, Disney, Champagne...).

It is a very sunny and agreable city house of 150 m² with a garden (100 m²) with a car park.
Description : Entrance, WC, Lounge and salon of 50 m² with diner room and a kitchen (15m2), on the first floor, one double bedroom, a guest room and Nino's Room (a single bed), a bathroom (with shower, toilets) on the second floor 2 rooms with one double bed and one single and a bathroom.
The house is ideal for a family of 5/6 persons.
We also can exchange our car and bicycles.

Property features

1 Review

Who we are

  1. We are a family of 5. We are Florence and Guillaume, 43 year old. We work in education and training,.
    We have 3 lovely kids, Juliette 14 years old, Paul 12 and Nino 4 years.

    We love to travel and we stayed several years abroad as in UK, Spain, Sweden and Mexico... We like socialise and meet people.

    We are no smokers (not anymore !). We have already swap houses in England, Ireland (twice), in Belgium (also twice), Netherlands and in France (Marseille, Brittany..), and we very much enjoyed this way of travelling.

    We will love to discover other places.

    We are looking to swap house for easter holidays from the 25th april to the 2nd of may, swap is also possible in august with greece, but are also interested in exchange all around the year, for week end, and open to all propositions.

    Thanks a lots, speak to you soon

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live very closed to Paris at 500 meters to Paris near le marché aux puces de porte de Vanves, our house is located in the town center of Malakoff. Malakoff is a very agreable town.

Malakoff has kept the "parisian village way of life" , with food market 3 times a week, marché au puces on saturday and sunday morning, cinéma, theatre, lunch and café au Fleury bar, meal and beers at night au timbre Poste café .

The house is located near Claquesin, not far from the place de la mairie, with shops and supermarkets very close to the house.

It is also a very convenient place to stay with access to Paris by walking, by velib, by metro or bus..
By métro or car it is located 10 minutes of Saint Germain des Prés or Montparnasse.
We are closed to museums (Musée d'Orsay, Le Louvre..) , visits (la tour Eiffel..), shopping areas and of course bistrots and restaurants ...

Other exchanges that may interest you