Center town Villa w/ garden at 800m from the beach

Center town Villa w/ garden at 800m from the beach

2 Reviews

Carole

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

September 2005

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

On the groundfloor: Large living room with american kitchen fully equipped + toilets + garage (including 1 shower)
1st floor: 3 bedrooms (3 doubles beds + 3 single/twinbeds) + bathroom Outside : a large terrace behind along the house with a privative garden of 600 m2 -
The house is located in a quiet street perpendicular to the main street to the beach.
----------------------------------------------------------------------Rez de chaussée : grand séjour avec cuisine américaine équipée, toilettes, garage (avec 1 douche)
1er étage : 3 chambres (3 lits 140 + 1 lit 90 et 2 lits 90 superposés) + salle de bains
Extérieur : terrasse sur toute la largeur de la maison et jardin de 600 m2
La maison est située dans une rue calme perpendiculaire à la rue principale menant à la plage.

Property features

2 Reviews

Who we are

  1. Our family is made of Philippe and Carole in our early 50's with 2 children aged 28 (Romain) and 26 (Helene). We will mainly travel without them as they are living in other places now.
    We have already done very successful swaps essentially in Europa, and would like to travel to Italy and the US in the future. But we remain open to Europe or France sunny destinations for short periods.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Notre famille se compose de Philippe (57) et Carole (53) et de nos deux enfants Romain (28) et Helene (26) qui ne résident plus chez nous, et qui ne voyagent pas souvent avec nous.
    Nous avons déjà fait des échanges essentiellement en Europe et en France sur de courtes périodes et aimerions voyager aussi en Italie et US dans le futur.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The house is located in FORT MAHON PLAGE near LE TOUQUET-PARIS PLAGE and in the area of Bay of Somme (belonging to the club of the "most beautiful bays in the world"). There is a leisure center PIERRE & VACANCES with a swimming pool - nautic center, tennis & golf nearby (about 1km). Our home is located in the center of the town (seaside at 800m, a lot of shops nearby). A lot of natural sites to visit in the neighbourhood (Marquenterre's ornithological park, Valloire's abbey) (see http://www.baiedesomme.fr/ to discover the area) A car is recommended to drive from Paris airports or Beauvais (RYANAIR) airport to the house - 1h30mn drive - and visit the surroundings. At 215 km from Paris (2h25 via motorway) and 2 hours from England (via Calais + shuttle). You can find other information on the site http://www.fort-mahon-plage.com/ Exchange can be non simultaneous.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
La maison se trouve à FORT MAHON PLAGE près de la Baie de Somme. Il y a un centre PIERRE & VACANCES à moins d'1 km avec piscine, tennis, club nautique et golf. Des sites intéressants à visiter dans les environs (Parc ornithologique du Marquenterre, abbaye de Valloire) - consulter http://www.baiedesomme.fr/ pour plus de détails.
L'échange peut être non simultané.

Other exchanges that may interest you