Large house in Copenhagen Denmark

Large house in Copenhagen Denmark

5 Reviews

Bo

Last logged in

This month

First joined

January 2010

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Large house (three floors) with 6 bedrooms, a nice big garden and several terraces, incl. Pizza oven outside.

Copenhagen center is only 25 KM from the house, easy to get there by car or train 25min). There is a lot of things to see and do in Copenhagen, for inspiration please visit www.visitcopenhagen.dk. A 'welcome letter' will include detailed information and suggestions for things to do and areas to visit.

The train station is only 2 KM from the house, easy to get there by car (and park for free the hole day), walking or by bike.
We will have bikes available for you. itis free to bring at the train for biking in CPH. Supermarkets, bakery (pastry), greengrocer, 'Take Away' etc. within walking distance from the house.

Besides being very close to the center of Copenhagen, our house is also very close to fields and the forest. MTB tracks, Swimming-pools - indoor and outdoor (summer) only 10 km from us, and it is easy to visit; amusement parks, several beach's (Sea), ZOO, Cinema, Golf Club (2 km) possible to play there without being a member.
Roskilde, a town by the sea, with the Viking museum and a big church is 16 km from the house.
Easy to travel to Sweden, fast and easy by highway/the bridge from CPH to Sweden.

We have done home exchanges for the last years and all with great success. We are very responsive to emails and like to communicate prior to the exchange and provide guidance for any needed.

Property features

5 Reviews

Who we are

  1. We are a family of 5; Bo 52, academic and business analyst in the telecom industry and Christina 46, nurse and work with clinical research in Pharma Industry. We have three children, two boys at 21 and 18 (very sporty guys!) and a girl 15 years, doing cheer-leading and love to explore other countries and cultures.

    We love sports, the sea/nature and the sun. We are all very active. We are much into running. Joachim is an elite runner and Christian is practice both running and cycling.

    Bo and the boys have biked all the big classic Mountains in the Alpes and Pyrenees during some of our home exchanges.

    We like the independent way of spending our holidays and investigate the surroundings. We have done several exchanges with great success.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Quiet, nice and safe neighbourhood!
A lot of paths for biking and walking. Supermarkets in walking distance.

Other exchanges that may interest you