Well-kept apartment with own garden. 1 line to park. In the centre of Copenhagen

Well-kept apartment with own garden. 1 line to park. In the centre of Copenhagen

Palle

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

November 2007


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a very well-kept apartment with own garden. There are table, chairs and sunbeds in the garden and it is possible to barbecue here. The garden is surronden by a fence and is very next to a big park. In the park is a nice playground. The apartment has 4 bedroóms. One with a double bed and 3 children rooms with one bed in each. We also have a very nice livingroom and a big kitchen where you can eat your food. From the apartment is the most wonderful view over the park.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a married couple - Palle and Lisbeth - with 3 children aged 17,14 and 8. Palle is an educational programme director and Lisbeth is working in the pharmacutical business as a specialist in vaccines. We are an active family who loves to travel. We would very much like to go to USA next summer - we have been there as a family several times but this is the first time we try to exchange home.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The apartment is located very near the centre of Copenhagen and is only app. 10 minutes from Tivoli garden. The zoo is 5 minutes walk from the apatment. There are very good shopping areas next to the appartment. If you want to go to a nice sandy beach you need to take the car - and then you will be there within 20 minutes. In the neighbourhood is lots of cafes, restautants, museums etc - so if you want a vacation with the mix of beach, culture, cafes, restaurants and green surrondings this is the perfect match for you.

Other exchanges that may interest you