Cozy town house from 1877, in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. Close to town center.

Cozy town house from 1877, in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. Close to town center.

Anne Sigrid

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

May 2008


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

The city of Hjørring has about 30000 inhabitants, it's the largest town north of "Limfjorden". It's where all the tourist of northern jutland go shopping, golfing, bowling and swimming (www.parkvendia.dk). It's also the host of the popular international youth football tournament "Dana Cup" (A LOT of tourists during the tournament). Other popular cities all within 50 km's of Hjørring: Løkken (beautiful beach, nightlife, shopping, concerts, go kart, bowling, cafe's). Lønstrup (beach, art galleries, local artwork, restaurants, vacation center nearby with horse riding, roman bath, swimming, badminton/tennis, squash). Hirtshals (ferry to Norway, harbour, fishing, shopping, restaurants, Nordsømuseet) Tversted (fantastic beach, the best ice cream in northern jutland, horse riding, art). Frederikshavn (Ferry to Norway and Læsø, shopping, concerts, restaurants) Skagen (the most northern point of Denmark, restaurants, museums, art galleries, shopping) Ålborg (the 3rd largest city of Denmark, shopping, nightlife, concerts, theatre, museums, cultural events, restaurants, amusement park, zoo) Popular tourist attractions: Tivoli Karolinelund, Ålborg Zoo, Råbjerg Mile, Rubjerg Knude, Den tilsandede kirke, Nordsømuseet, Grenen, Løkken beach, Tversted beach, Lønstrup.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a young couple, me: 27 years old, currently studying and my boyfriend, who is 31 years old and who works as a plummer. We are outdoor types, love walking, trekking, running, mountain biking, swimming, fitness, travelling, sailing, fishing, horse riding, dog training and art. I like to draw and paint, my boyfriend would like to learn to make sculptures of stone and taking professional photographs.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

The "old" part of town, a quiet neighbourhood, just five minutes from the centre of town.

Other exchanges that may interest you