Bright, central 4 room Copenhagen apartment

Bright, central 4 room Copenhagen apartment

4 Reviews

Søren

Last logged in

This month

First joined

May 2010

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We offer a beautiful and bright apartment close to the center of Copenhagen.

*Please note: Because of allergies we can't do exchanges if you have cats.*

The apartment is 125 m2 and has a master bedroom, a living room with a large dining table, two children rooms, one bathroom and a kitchen with dining table. From one of the children rooms, you can access a small balcony with one small table and two chairs. The balcony has sunshine in the morning.

In the kitchen we have a washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher and all other necessities. 5-6 people can sit at the table in the kitchen and 8 people in the living room.

The bathroom has a shower.

Both beds in the children room's are 2 meters long, so they are also suitable for teenagers and adults. You can put the mattresses in the same room if you want. We have an additional mattress for a child, so our apartment can accommodate 5 persons with up to 4 adults.

We have two tv's, Playstation 4 and Apple TV. You can use our wireless internet, games and streaming services via Apple TV.

We have two children, 12 and 9 years old, and all their toys are available to play with.

Property features

4 Reviews

Who we are

  1. We are a family of four. Mette is 43 years old and a Senior Project Manager in a graphic design company in Copenhagen. Søren is also 42 years old and is Associate Director within Reputation Intelligence. We have two children, Osvald, 14, and Vilma, 10.

  2. We are interested in an apartment or a house suitable for a family with children.

  3. Please note: Because of allergies we can't do exchanges if you have cats.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We live in Frederiksberg, a municipality in the middle of Copenhagen and a popular residential district. Our home is situated in Frederiksberg C (Centre), just a few hundred meters from the center of Copenhagen. The Tivoli Gardens and the Copenhagen Town Hall Square are only 1.5 km away from our front door.

Forum Metro Station is just around the corner and a number of buses going into the city center and to other districts depart just outside our window and around the corner. The pedestrian streets with lots of shops are one or two Metro stops away.

You can get from Copenhagen Airport (Kastrup) to Forum Metro Station in less than 20 minutes and for just 4 euros.

You can take the Metro to the beach in about 20 minutes.

The Metro can you get you around Copenhagen and connect you to the S Trains and regional trains to southern Sweden and the rest of Denmark including Helsingør (Kronborg Castle), Humlebæk (Louisiana Museum of Modern Art), Hillerød (Frederiksborg Castle - Museum of National History) and Roskilde (Viking Ships Museum). Odense - the home of Hans Christian Andersen - are 1,5 hours away by train. Denmarks second largest city Aarhus are 3,5 hours away by train.

Two supermarkets, a bakery, a butcher and a fish shop are all close to our home. There are plenty of good take away's (Italian, Indian, Japanese, Thai and bagels), some cafes and a few restaurants.

Other exchanges that may interest you