One bedroom flat with large living room near Carlsberg

One bedroom flat with large living room near Carlsberg

1 Review

Lone

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2008

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

My flat is in an old building but newly renovated. It has a living room (divided into dining and lounge) and a bedroom. It is on the 2nd floor (no lift!) overlooking a park and Carlsberg breweries.

Property features

1 Review

Who we are

  1. I have worked for humanitarian organisations, but am currently studying African Politics and Economics. I am interested in art, architecture, photography as well as nature. I'm over 50 and like to be active, either going for long walks, bicycle rides, drawing or visiting art galleries. I have 3 grown-up children and 8 grandchildren. I have lived in my current flat for about 2 years - I have lived and worked many years in Geneva (Switzerland) and before that, in Tanzania and Zambia. Part of my childhood was in Ghana, West Africa.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

There is a big park on the other side of the road which is good for jogging or just walking, and in the corner of the park, you will find Copenhagen Zoo. The centre of Copenhagen (Tivoli f.ex!) is about 10 minutes by bus or 20 minutes walk.

Other exchanges that may interest you