Nice 200 years old a wooden cottage

Nice 200 years old a wooden cottage

2 Reviews

Lucie

Last logged in

This month

First joined

May 2014

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

WE ARE OPEN FOR HOME EXCHANGES ONLY IN WINTER 2019/2020 and further. THE SPRING AND SUMMER 2019 IS FULL :-) THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING. LUCIE A VILÉM

Our house is over 200 years old and is still being reconstructed.
It is located in the small village Liska, 5 km from the town of Ceska Kamenice. The place where we live is silent and calm (except in August/September when you can hear the deer sound/roar).
Behind our house are a few cottages and after that a forest grows... The house have a sunny fenced garden of approx 2000 m2 with a vegetable and herbs garden and plenty of a fruit trees. In the summer you'll have to take care of our two sheep. They do not require a lot of care, except for refilling of fresh water.

Our house has a ground floor which was renovated in this summer and we begin to arrange it. There is a big living room with a dining area, a kitchen(it will be ready in summer 2019), one a bedroom and a big bathroom. The ground floor is heated by a heat pump and in the living room is a stove.
In the first floor (when we live right now but it is waiting for renovation) we have one bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a living room with dining area (it will be two bedroom in the near future). This room are heated by stoves. The house is child-friendly with lots of toys to play with.
Our house has internet with WIFI connection.

Beautiful place for us and our two children.

Distance from Prague - 125 km.
Distance from Germany border - 23 km.

Property features

2 Reviews

Who we are

  1. Vilém (1977) and Lucie (1980) and our two children - a son Viktor (2015) and a daughter Linda (2018).
    We are both graphics designers and we love travelling and everything that goes with it. We are working as a freelancers which allows us work from home. We are seeking long term exchange (1 month or more is ideal). However we are open also to a short term and other offers. We are fairly flexible and non-simultaneous house exchange for a shorter period of time is also possible. We are looking forward to sharing our home and find out live abroad.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you