Cozy rural house. Heart of Europe. No simultaneously possible.

Cozy rural house. Heart of Europe. No simultaneously possible.

3 Reviews

Hana

Last logged in

This month

First joined

February 2012

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Rural house:
Our lovely rural house was totally renovated a couple years ago. It is used only for families and friends, who visiting us.
The house has two bedrooms and a living room with the kitchenette. It is furnished very cozy with modern kitchen- fridge, microwave, TV, Wi-fi. There is an access to the terrace and the garden – the plenty of space for the children.
You will find everything for a comfortable stay for a couple, but it is big enough and safety with smaller children as well.

Our family house is just next to this exchange-house, it is available at anytime.
In our private garden there is the swimming-pool (10m), garden furniture and bbq fireplace.

Property features

3 Reviews

Who we are

  1. We are Roman (manager) and Hana (office manager) - a married couple 46/45 with two grown children.
    Klara is 23 years, she studies University in France, Filip is 18 years – a student at the Secondary forestry school and the competitive swimmer. Our travelling group is 4 people – sometimes only 2, if the children have their own activities for the holidays.
    We are all keen on travelling – we love sea and mountains, we love sports – sailing, biking, roller blading and skiing. We have got many friends – so we spend free time with them..
    Our family´s member is Colt – 5 years old dog – the Irish red setter. It doesn´t travel with :) and has its own space..Our guests don´t meet its, if they don´t want.
    We have had several successful exchanges (Spain, France, USA, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands), and found it like a fabulous way to explore and make new friends.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our house is located in the South Bohemian region, the one of the most attractive regions for tourists in the Czech Republic (The Middle Europe). South Bohemia – historical towns full of life and culture, majestic Gothic churches, monasteries, monuments to folk architecture, many lakes, ponds, forests.
South Bohemia is interwoven with a thick network of cycling trails, roller blading tracks,lots of options for water sports, golf, horseback riding. You can find more informations under
www.cizova.cz
http://www.jiznicechy.cz/en-CZ/main-page.html

In walking distance from our house our guests can reach:
Grocery - 50m
Post Office - 50m
Tourist Info - 50m
Tennis court - 150m
Children playground - 150m
Bus stop - 200m
Railway station - 200m

Distances from our house
drive to district town Pisek - 10min
drive to Prague - 1hr,
dive to the region town České Budějovice - 45 min
drive to Passau (Germany) - 1,5hrs
drive to Linz (Austria) - 1,5hrs

Other exchanges that may interest you