South shore, 15 min. to downtown by bus. Accommodate 2 adults, garden, patio.

South shore, 15 min. to downtown by bus. Accommodate 2 adults, garden, patio.

Micheline & Allan

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

October 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Very clean, comfortable and private home in a secure environment.
3 levels =
Main floor: kitchen, water room and living room on the first floor adjacent to the patio 10'x20' inlcuding patio furniture.
2nd floor: large bedroom 20' x 13' and computer room.
Finished basement, TV room with sofa and fireplace. Washing room. Could accommodate teenagers. We now have a very nice solarium.

We also own a motorhome so if someone prefers to exchange in the summer time if would be no problem at all.

we would be honoured to offer our home for something similar or smaller.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Retired couple. Educated and bilinguals - Grand-parents of 3.
    We are king of outdoor people (ski, golf, bike and walk. We also do square dance twice a week.

    This is our first experience with home exchange and we are very anxious to see if someone, somewhere is interested in sharing with us.
    Your home would be ours and you will not be disappointed.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Walking disitance to the downtown bus station . One hour drive to the Eastern Township (Magog, mountain & lake) and the Laurentides tourist area (Mount Tremblant). Two and a haf hours to historic Quebec city, 30 min. drive to the US border and 8 hours to New York city by car and 10 hours by tram to New York Central Station.

Neighbours helpful, friendly and bilinguals.

Other exchanges that may interest you