Light, warm, beach walking distance, bike, close to town, total comfort,excelent

Light, warm, beach walking distance, bike, close to town, total comfort,excelent

Fabiana

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

September 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Mi casa es mui confortable, iluminada y ventilada. Es bastante larga, con 160m2 y 3 dormitórios. Esta a 2 blocos de la playa. Nuestra cocina es larga, equipada y iluminada, tenemos varanda adelante y detrás, esta para dos de los 3 dormitórios. Atrás quedan los juegos de mi hija, donde se puede pintar y hacer cosas que sucian.Tengo garage para dos coches y la zona es rezidencial. El edificio tiene solamente 5 apartamentos y la calle es mui tranquila.-------
ENGLISH
My home is large (160m2), light and ventilated. It's a very comfortable 3br apartment, equiped kitchen. There are 2 balconies, one at the 2 bedrooms at the back, where we use to paintan the kids like to play, leavin the rest of the house untouched. The big one in front is where we spend most our time. There is garage for cars and bikes, and elevator and doorman. The street is very calm. You´ll love it.

Property features

Who we are

  1. ESPAÑOL-
    Yo trabajo con la TV. Escribo guiones y tambien dibujo, haciendo animaciones y ilustraciones para libros infantiles. Como trabajo en la casa, esta está muy confortable y equipada como home office. Vivo com mi hija de 7 años y estoi buscando una nueva experîencia de vida con ella. Me gustaria vivir un año en un otro pais, hablando un otro idioma solamente para conocer mejor a la vida, tan curta y el mundo tan grande para conocerselo. Que tal?
    --ENGLISH
    I work mainly for Tv shows. Writing scripts or designin animations. I also ilustrate childrens books. As I work at home, my place is really sweet and a perfect home office. I intend to spend one year abroad with my 7 y old daughter, to live a new experience, know some other country and lenguage and maby a new way of life. Perhaps swapping houses could be a good way to acchieve this. Life is short, the world is big. Let´s moove!

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Estamos en Barra da Tijuca, un barrio nuevo donde esta la mejor playa de Rio. Se hace mucho surfe y tambiém tenemos muchas atividades de ecoturismo acerca. Tambien estan aqui los shoppings y se pode caminar hasta la fera de alimientos, a la academia de gym, la banca de jornales,etc. hay tambiém muchos restaurantes y danceterias cerca de nuestra calle. Se puede salir e tomar un copo y volver caminando. Ótimo sitio para chicos, escuelas y atividades. Hai muchas lineas de autobus y puntos de taxi. Mucho se hace de bicicleta.-----------
ENGLISH
We´re 2 blocks from the beach at Barra da Tijuca, the beach neighborhood in Rio, where the surfers and the health people like to live. Many fit and outside activityes. shopping malls, restaurants an night life, close to walck and far for disturbing. It is an amazing place to live. Day activities and nightlife. Just perfect. I love living here.

Other exchanges that may interest you