Large Family cityhouse with a nice garden

Large Family cityhouse with a nice garden

Nele

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

July 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a nice cityhouse, located in the center of a smaller cosy Belgian city. It has a large livingroom and a seperate kitchen where you can eat while listening to the running water from our little citypond.
we enjoy sitting in our gardenhouse or on the terrace in the summertime, watching the kids play in the garden or in their treehouse.

Although we live in the center of a small city, sitting outside is very peacefull and quiet, we can hear the birds "singing" in the trees.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are Frank(37) and Nele(39). A married couple with 2 kids, a son called Jelle(7) and a daughter calles Maud(5).
    Frank is a insurancebroker and Nele is a nurse/midwife, who's now working parttime in a private clinic.
    We have not done a home exchange before but we see it as a perfect way to spend some time in Sarasota. Nele lived there for 2 years while working in Sarasota Memorial Hospital as a RN. She likes to see alle of her friends and collegues back over there and introduces the kids to the american way of life.
    We'll respect your properties as if it was our own and expect the same from you!
    W'll hope to hear from you, with regards, Frank Smits and Nele Michiels

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Do you want to know how the Belgians really live?
This is the place to find out!
Our house is located in a very cosy citu which is called Lommel. Lommel has a lot of intresting and beautifull places.
Link Toerism Lommel:
http://www.toerismelommel.be/www2/frame/indexflash.cfm

Link Sahara Lommel:
http://users.pandora.be/frut1/BD/sahara160903/

Shops, groceries, restaurants, theatre, church... it's all in near walking distance from our house. Swimming pool, Tennis, Woods, Nature, you just need to make a 5 min. drive....The trainstation is also just 5 min. away. If you like to visit some big places: Brussels, Antwerp, Brugge, Ghent, The Netherlands, Germany... it's all very good reachable by train or car in a 30 min. to max. 2 hours drive!
Our neighbours (our parents) will welcome you with open arms and will help you if you have questions about anything.

Come and See. We are sure you'll LOVE it!

Other exchanges that may interest you