Welcome to paradise!

Welcome to paradise!

1 Review

Marie-Luise

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

June 2010

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home exchangers or the fastest responders.


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Thats our village: http://www.golling.info/en/

We moved in 2014. The house was very modern renovated few years ago. We are 2 families living in here, we have the gound floor, and elder couple without kids has the 1st floor. They love children. We have all rooms you need to feel comfortable. Although we are on the countryside you can walk to go to a supermarket, to go to the mountains, to go to the falls ( yes!). We have a heater with wood in the living room, if its not winter its enough to have a good temperature. House is well isolated.
We live in a dreamful area, not far from Salzburg City, our small village is very popular for tourists.
The garden is very nice, I planted lots of things when we moved in some months ago. Place for kids to play, to have barbeque and sit in the garden with a wonderful view on the mountains. Very good connections to Salzburg City via train, you will be there in 20 minutes/ till midnight trains going back. Very good infrastructure here. Our neighbours are cows, and back the garden its very quiet cause there are no more houses! Therefor you have an open view.

Property features

1 Review

Who we are

  1. We - Christoph, Jakob, Julie-Valerie and Luise - are a young small family around 30 years. Christoph is mechanical engineer and his big hobby is Car-Racing sports. Me (Luise), I have studied cultural sciences and exhibitiondesign and have my own business in several lines of Design. Our son Jakob is 5 years, Julie is 2 years.
    We both have been several times abroad before having a family and we appreciate to get in touch with people from a country in a less stressful atmosphere than a typical tourist. We take care for your property as we expect it from our guests.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Other exchanges that may interest you