Our home backs onto a green belt, walking paths to the river. Beach 10 min drive

Our home backs onto a green belt, walking paths to the river. Beach 10 min drive

Gerald

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is comfortable and clean with a large family room and separate lounge/dining room. The outside patio has a BBQ and overlooks a fenced private garden overlooking a green belt.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My wife Elaine and I are "young" retirees, in our 70's but healthy enough to travel and enjoy entertaining our friends and the Veterans group I belong to. We have had 4 previous successful exchanges and would prefer North or West Vancouver as our grandchildren and family live there, but would consider any area within a short drive of there. We will reply promptly to all emails received. If an exchange is not possible we would certainly consider house sitting. We would also like to exchange cars, ours is a 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Sedan Automatic.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our home is in Werribee in the Western Suburbs of Melbourne. In the green belt at the back of our garden is a walking track leading to the river and bike tracks. World class golf courses are a 10 minute drive away and the City of Melbourne an easy 35 minute drive on the Freeway. There is also a reliable train and bus service.

Other exchanges that may interest you