Home on 5 acres of landscaped gardens newly renovated 20mins to hwy

Home on 5 acres of landscaped gardens newly renovated 20mins to hwy

Donna

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
4 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We have a beautiful home with views of the Blue Mountains. We will complete renovations after christmas . We are a very busy family. My husband drives daily on the M2 motorway to Sydney which takes 40 mins in peak hour. We have a dog and a cat (which lives in our aviary ... minus the birds ). We enjoy travelling overseas and would like to experience house exchange after friends had such a great experience recently.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My name is Donna I play lots of sport and am kept extra busy with work and my children's school and extracurricular activities. My daughter is in high school and dances 3 days a week after school. My son is still in primary school in Glenorie and enjoys cricket and soccer.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We are in Glenorie which is close to Dural and Castle Hill. Castle Towers is the local large shopping area which has restraunts, all services and department stores. It is warm and sunny most of the time though temps get to 18 C with frost in the mornings in winter between June -July. The neighbouring properties are horse lovers. It is generally very quiet with people away at work during the week.

Other exchanges that may interest you