Free standing brick house-10 yrs old. Close to transport,10kms from centre of Sy

Free standing brick house-10 yrs old. Close to transport,10kms from centre of Sy

Geoff

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Modern brick house. 1 queen bed with ensuite, walk in robe. 1 twin room. Main bathroom with shower bath, toilet. Study/cum third b/room. Level site, drive-in auto garage door. Large covered pergola with gas barbecue. Small established attractive garden. 10kms from city centre. 3 minutes to bus stop. Walk to neighbourhood shops, close to larger shopping malls. Second house 1 hour north of Sydney -walk to beach- also available.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Shirley and Geoff-we are a retired professional couple who have travelled extensively but never done a house exchange. We are going to the World Rugby cup in France in Sept-Oct 2007 with another retired couple hence the attraction of a possible exchange. We have 3 married daughters and 9 grandchildren. Whilst we are primarily interested in France in 2007 we are open to other suggestions at other times.We could look at two shorter exchanges for the period (i.e.3-4weeks) if necessary. We can read some French if required.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Middle class quiet suburb close to all amenities. Ideal location to explore Sydney and environs. Attractive gardens front and back. Sydney offers many attactions e.g. beaches, opera, music, theatre, museums plus fine dining etc. Married daughter lives close by if assistance is required.

Other exchanges that may interest you