4 Yearold.3 br:1ensuite:study 3 living areas:air con. pool 2 bath ;2wc mod kithe

4 Yearold.3 br:1ensuite:study 3 living areas:air con. pool 2 bath ;2wc mod kithe

Gwenyth

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

A comfortable, modern open plan. Tiled floors, carpet to bedrooms and main lounge. Seperate casual lounge and out door(covered) living/eating area. Main bedroom has twin beds en suite and w/i robe: opens out to pool area. Solar heated pool.
One queensize bedroom and another twin bedroom.
Double integral garage.
Four T.v's and 3 D.V.D players (one a recorder)
Seperate laundry washing machine and dryer. Out side clothes line.
We have a cat but could possibly have her minded.

Property features

Who we are

  1. My 81 year old husband, Jack( a retired marine engineer and I, Gwen( a 74 year old retired S.R.N,) retired here from Sydney 2 years ago.
    Our daughter, husband and one grand daughter live about four minutes in one direction, and another g' daughter, partner and great grandson live 4 minutes in the opposite direction.
    I am an avid patchworker, and leader of the local p'work group. I go to aqua aerobics four times a week. Love shopping and travelling. which fortunately I done much of. We lived in Singapore for 12 years. Back here 35 years.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Buderim, Known for it's ginger, is up a small mountain,a nice village atmosphere. Very green
10 minute down to Mooloolaba-beach surfing. Up market boutiques. About 40 mins south of Noosa -very up market. About an hour north of Brisbane. 15 mins from Sunshine Coast airport from where Virgin or Jet star could have you in Syney in apprx 1 1/2 hours. Two and half hours drive to Hervey Bay and Frazer Island and the beginning of Barrier reef.
The Gold Coast and surfers Paradise is apprx. 2 hour south of here- Very commercial.

Other exchanges that may interest you