We have a three bedroom home in the Dandenongs, large backyard.

We have a three bedroom home in the Dandenongs, large backyard.

Kristen

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

March 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

We are located in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne. We have a three bedroom house with large outside yard. We are on the doorstep of the Dandenongs (Mountains) which offers beautiful walks, restuarants, scenery, wildlife and much more. We have cockatoos, rosellas and a fat posum that visit our back porch on a daily basis.

Property features

Who we are

  1. We are a married couple, Kristen (30) and Shaun(32) and we have a nine month old baby who is lovely.I am currently taking some time off from work/studying welfare. We are interested in living overseas for approximatly 1year, but we are flexible. Shaun is an upholsterer and he would like to continue working while overseas, so their needs to be employment for him. We would need some notice on moving as we have a small baby and it takes a bit to get organised. We have two well trained cats named Frank and Thomas and would love for them to be well looked after while we are away, and we are happy to look after someone elses animals in return.We are open to going anywhere in the world, we have freinds and family in both England and Malta. We like to go camping, do gardening and work on cars(Shaun). When we get time we like to go to the movies or relax with friends for dinner.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Upwey is a quiet suburb of Melbourne. It is an easy 50minutes by car or train to Melbourne central. The train station is a 5minute walk from our home. It has lovely cafes/restuarants, art galleries. Close to local cinemas, swim centres, gyms, shopping centres, many outdoor activities or a great environment to sit back and relax in.

Other exchanges that may interest you