House in the Sun

House in the Sun

Brian

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

December 2005


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is highset and catches any breeze &
is 3 bedroomed, plus a study. We have large spacious living areas including a family room. The gardens are low care and are a typical Australian bush garden, with Wattles and
Grevilleas etc., attracting native birds.
Our swimming pool is large enough to swim in and
also has a separate Spa.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Our names are Brian & Marcia.
    We enjoy the great outdoors and socialising with friends & family, particularly going out
    for meals at the excellent local Clubs.
    I also am interested in bush walking and have walked both the well known New Zealand tracks as well as ones closeby in the Hinterland area.
    We like exploring new destinations and have recently returned from travelling around Australia in our campervan (motorhome) for 9 months. Another interest is a love of Classical Music.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

We are situated in a semi rural area with acreage opposite, but only 3 mins. from a good shopping centre with all facilities.
We are approx. 20 mins. from Surfers Paradise
& the coast in general and also a similar distance from all Theme Parks. The train station is 5 mins. by car which takes you to Brisbane, an hour journey. The border of
Queensland & New South Wales is 30 mins. away from home and Coolangatta airport about 25 mins.
The Hinterland (mountain area) is close by about
10 mins. away and is a beautiful area to explore
especially if you like bush walking/tramping.

Other exchanges that may interest you