Large, single storey, brick & tile, 3br, 2 bathrooms, large pool, quiet area

Large, single storey, brick & tile, 3br, 2 bathrooms, large pool, quiet area

Karen

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

January 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

Our home is a large, comfortable, modern single level brick and tile house, 270sqm, with 3 bedrooms, 3 queen sized beds, 2 bathrooms, double garage, large swimming pool, family/tv room, lounge room, garden, outdoor area, bar-b-que, all mod cons, is 10 years old and in a lovely quiet area 35 minutes north of Brisbane city by car or train, 15 minutes drive to the nearest beaches, a 45 minute drive from both the Gold and Sunshine Coasts, a half hour drive from Bribie Island (connected to the mainland by a half kilometre bridge), 25 minutes from brisbane airport, and a 1 hour flight to Sydney.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Karen (47) & Peter (49)
    Karen is an Administation Officer (Local Government) and Peter is a Transport Depot Manager for a local transport company.
    We are experienced house swappers, having previously swapped in Germany and twice in England.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Brisbane is a river city on the East Coast of Australia which enjoys a sub tropical climate. There are many outdoor activities including walking and cycling tracks, beaches within a short driving distance, and the city itself has many activities and attractions, centered around the river. There are also many interesting and historic towns to visit in the surrounding hinterland, or travel west for four hours to taste a bit of the outback.

Other exchanges that may interest you