Highset 3 Bedroom Home

Highset 3 Bedroom Home

Jade

Last logged in

Over a month

First joined

February 2006


Join free today to request an exchange

Begin your two-week free trial to contact members

Start a discussion

Begin a conversation with this member to organise an exchange

Propose exchange dates (optional)


Write a personal message

Not available

Not available

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this listing into your language

Our home

This is our first home and has been recently renovated.
Three bedrooms, with built in wardrobes (in 2 bedrooms). The renovation has included a new kitchen with new appliances and fresh paint throughout the home. The floors are polished hardwood with matching timber furniture.
The house has recently been fitted with reverse cycle air conditioning which cools/heats the whole house.
The home is situated on a 600m2 block of land with easily maintained gardens with a number of large trees. The house is high set with plenty of storage underneath.

Property features

Who we are

  1. Hi, my name is Jade. I am a Credit Controller. I have done a bit of travelling with my family when I was living at home and can't wait to travel to England again. My husband Luke is a Town Planner having graduated 2 years ago. Luke has only been to Fiji, so this will be an eye opener for him. We have been married for over a year and have no children yet. We are wanting to travel to England to experience life, work and travel.
    We are flexible with our travelling dates, but would like to exchange from March 2007 for as long as you like (up to a year). Feel free to send me an email.

Our availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Your neighbourhood

Our home is 15 mins drive from Central Brisbane. Close to trains and buses. 30 mins train ride to the city centre. Close to major shopping centres and restaurants. Is a quite and friendly neighbourhood with many parks close by.
We are only 40 mins drive to the Gold Coast (along the freeway), which offers great beaches (surfing), theme parks, great shopping and restaurants/cafes.
Link for Brisbane:
http://www.ourbrisbane.com/
Link for Surfers Paradise/Gold Coast:
http://www.queenslandholidays.com.au/gold_coast/surfers-paradise.cfm

Other exchanges that may interest you